Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
05 Oct

life is a bliss

Publié par Carl Johnson

life is a bliss

i remember the type of man i was. i remember what i did to hurt people. I remember all the feelings i had when i was in the dark. I have experience Hatred, mistrust, locked in my shell. Rejecting all. But I also remember i had some good memories. I decided to hang to them. I remembered that i could either live that way all my life, or change my whole life. Then i started to smile. To taste life. I had a choice to make and i made it. There's no reason to wish to die alone. Cause no matter how bad people are toward you, you'll end up finding people who will love you for real. I have been in darkness, now i'm in the light. Life's a bliss.

Commenter cet article
O
Bonjour Seth,<br /> C'est vraiment un paysage merveilleux que vous nous partagez, j'espère que votre blog marchera comme vous le souhaitez,<br /> Une belle journée,<br /> Au plaisir,<br /> David,
Répondre
S
Bonjour David.<br /> Merci pour ce soutien moral. J'espère que vous visiterez mon blog plus souvent pour plus de remarques de votre part.<br /> A bientôt j'espère.<br /> Seth

À propos

A la quête du bonheur